Collections by Meat Loaf

This album consists of 1 release and was originally released in 2008

# Track (click for lyrics) Artist
1.Bat Out Of Hell
2.Razor's Edge
3.Read 'Em and Weep
4.Peel Out
5.More Than You Deserve
6.Everything Is Permitted
7.Wolf At Your Door
9.Midnight At The Lost And Found
10.Paradise by the Dashboard Light