Piece of the Action by Meat Loaf

This album consists of 1 release and was originally released in 2009

Disk 1

# Track (click for lyrics) Artist
1.Bat Out of Hell
2.You Took the Words Right out of My Mouth (Hot Summer Night)
3.Two Out of Three Ain't Bad
4.Paradise by the Dashboard Light
5.Dead Ringer for Love
6.Modern Girl
7.I'm Gonna Love Her for Both of Us
8.Read 'Em and Weep
9.Peel Out
10.Midnight at the Lost and Found
11.If You Really Want To
12.Razor's Edge
13.Sailor To A Siren
14.Blind Before I Stop

Disk 2

# Track (click for lyrics) Artist
1.Piece of the Action
2.Rock 'N' Roll Mercenaries
3.I'll Kill You If You Don't Come Back
4.Special Girl
5.Heaven Can Wait
6.All Revved up with No Place to Go
7.More Than You Deserve
8.Everything Is Permitted
9.For Crying Out Loud
10.The Promised Land
11.Bad Attitude
12.Wolf At Your Door
13.You Never Can Be Too Sure About The Girl
14.Don't Leave Your Mark On Me
15.One More Kiss (Night Of The Soft Parade)
16.I Love You so I Told You a Lie