All the Things You Are by Mildred Bailey

This album consists of 1 release and was originally released in 2011

# Track (click for lyrics) Artist
1.Blue Rain
2.I've Got Off the Deep End
3.I Shoulda Stood In Bed
4.Darn That Dream
5.Peace, Brother
6.Nobody Knows the Trouble I've Seen
7.All the Things You Are
8.Hold On
10.Little High Chairman
11.Easy to Love
12.A Bee Gezindt
13.After All I've Been to You
14.Don't Take Your Love from Me
15.Fools Rush In
16.From Another World
17.I'm Nobody's Baby
18.Give Me Time
19.How Can I Ever Be Alone?
20.Tennessee Fish Fry
21.I'll Pray for You
22.Blue (And Broken Hearted)
23.Arthur Murray Taught Me Dancin' In a Hurry