Complete Jazz Series 1939 by Mildred Bailey

This album consists of 1 release and was originally released in 2008

# Track (click for lyrics) Artist
1.I Cried For You (01-18-39)
2.Begin The Beguine (01-18-39)
3.What Shall I Say?
4.It's Slumbertime Along The Swanee (02-28-39)
5.Taint What You Do (02-28-39)
6.Love Is A Necessary Thing (02-28-39)
7.Down-Hearted Blues (02-28-39)
8.I Can Read Between The Lines (02-28-39)
9.There'll Be Some Changes Made (03-16-39)
10.Barrelhouse Music (03-16-39)
11.Arkansas Blues (03-16-39)
12.Gulf Coast Blues (03-16-39)
13.You Don't Know My Mind Blues (03-16-39)
14.Prisoner Of Love (03-16-39)
15.That Sly Old Gentleman (04-24-39)
16.Tit Willow (04-24-39)
17.The Lamp Is Low (04-24-39)
18.And The Angles Sing (04-24-39)
19.It Seems Like Old Times (06-14-39)
20.Guess I'll Go Back Home (06-14-39)
21.Moon Love (06-14-39)
22.I'm Forever Blowing Bubbles (06-14-39)