Love Songs by Paul Young

This album consists of 1 release and was originally released in 2003

# Track (click for lyrics) Artist
1.Every Time You Go Away
2.It Will Be You
3.Come Back and Stay
4.Broken Man
5.Don't Dream It's Over
7.Oh Girl
8.Softly Whispering I Love You
9.Now I Know What Made Otis Blue
10.Everything Must Change
11.Love Will Tear Us Apart
12.Some People
13.Follow On - Acoustic
14.Calling You