Rock Masters: Got The Feelin' by Studio Group

This album consists of 1 release and was originally released in 2006

# Track (click for lyrics) Artist
1.Hier Ist Ein Mensch originally by Peter Alexander
2.Bianca originally by Freddy Breck
3.Torn Originally By Natalie Imbruglia
4.Up And Down (Cover Version)
5.We Like To Party (Cover Version)
6.Got The Feelin' originally by Five
7.Truly Madly Deeply originally by Savage Garden
8.Das Girl Mit Dem Lalala originally by Graham Bonney
9.Knutschfleck originally by Ixi
10.Irgendiwe, Irgendwo, Irgendwann originally by Nena
11.Du Ich Lieb' Dich originally by Claudja Jung