Mass Romantic [Remastered] by The New Pornographers

This album consists of 1 release and was originally released in 2000

# Track (click for lyrics) Artist
1.Mass Romantic
2.The Fake Headlines
3.The Slow Descent Into Alcoholism
4.Mystery Hours
6.Letter From An Occupant
7.To Wild Homes
8.The Body Says No
9.Execution Day
10.Centre For Holy Wars
11.The Mary Martin Show
12.Breakin’ The Law