Together by The New Pornographers

Released 2010

# Track (click for lyrics) Artist
2.Crash Years
3.Your Hands (Together)
4.Silver Jenny Dollar
5.Sweet Talk, Sweet Talk
6.My Shepherd
7.If You Can’t See My Mirrors
8.Up In The Dark
9.Valkyrie In The Roller Disco
10.A Bite Out Of My Bed
11.Daughters Of Sorrow
12.We End Up Together