29 Plays

Mixed tape for a rainy day

U2 – Electrical Storm (William Orbit mix)

Snow Patrol – Chasing Cars

Coldplay – The Hardest Part

Propaganda – Heaven Give Me Words

Kim Wilde – You Came

Pet Shop Boys – Being Boring

Duran Duran – Ordinary World

Duran Duran – Come Undone

Mike & The Mechanics – Another Cup Of Coffee

Mando Diao – Dance With Somebody - Radio Version

Radiohead – Creep

Sade – Every Word

Alanis Morissette – Crazy

Belle and Sebastian – Dress Up in You

Seal – The Right Life

Bronski Beat – Smalltown Boy

New Order – Regret

New Order – World (Price of Love)

Björk – Come to Me

Massive Attack – Teardrop

Massive Attack – Better Things

Terence Trent D'Arby featuring Des'Ree – Delicate

Lars Winnerbäck – Över gränsen

Don Henley – The Boys Of Summer

Leonard Cohen – Suzanne

Emiliana Torrini – If You Go Away

Eric Carmen – Hungry Eyes

U2 – With Or Without You

U2 – One

U2 – Ultra Violet (Light My Way)

U2 – New Year's Day

R.E.M. – Boy in the Well

R.E.M. – Sweetness Follows

Kelly Clarkson – Miss Independent

Titiyo – Man in the Moon

Sting – Shape of My Heart

Sting – Mad About You

Sting – Why Should I Cry for You?

Air – Alone In Kyoto

Moby – Natural Blues

Timo Räisänen – Creep

Sugababes – Stronger

Massive Attack – Small Time Shot Away



Latest Playlists
99 Tracks, 4 hours, 48 minutes