825 Plays

The Soundtrack to June 2012

The Soundtrack to June is a diamond.

Willy Moon kicks off the party, leading the parade with new Miike Snow and Yeasayer.

Azealia Banks, Beth Ditto and Santigold wrestle for the crown.

Three Trapped Tigers, Portasound, we salute you.

And we're in the presence of musical royalty, Sigur Ros are back.

twitter.com/iamnottheenemy and thesoundtrackto.tumblr.com for a music for a jubilant July.

This is the soundtrack for the next 60 years. Or till July, whichever comes sooner. This is the Soundtrack to June 2012



Latest Playlists
50 Tracks, 1 hours, 5 minutes